You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shopping Without Checkout & Lines? Amazon Presents Grab-And-Go Grocery Store

I dont know ?! I mean with all these sensors , and cameras and AI , and bar code readers ! Going off constantly just how harmfull can this be to your body ? I have absolutely no idea about these things , but it is something to consider . Otherwise I think its a great idea ! I hate grocery shopping ! And the sooner I can leave the better , thanks for shareing , great post! Steeming On ! ♨👍😉♨

Sort:  

You're right, amazon didn't release any info about that but that's a good point.
But the concept in general is awesome, and I think anyone can agree that they'd rather leave right away than wait in line!

Yes for sure! Lol ! Im in full agreement there ! Thanks👍😉

I mean with all these sensors , and cameras and AI , and bar code readers ! Going off constantly just how harmfull can this be to your body ?

They are absolutely in no way harmful to your body.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93