You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brain Food: How Our Diet Is Connected To Our Cognitive- & Memory Abilities!

in #sirwinchester8 years ago

I'm 52 If I knew what I know now about food when I was younger I would have ate mor healthy. There is so much information out there now its scary. You have up start thinking about your older self asap

Sort:  

I can totally imagine that! Nowadays we just have access to so much information, and we know so much more about health!
But it's never too late. You can still benefit a LOT from a healthy diet if you only start now!

We have just started a low fat diet due to hubby having gall stones. We are doing it as a family which makes it easier for Everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67971.67
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67