You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The New PlayStation VR - Virtual Reality for Everybody?

Great post. I actually made my father and brother go to a store demo to try them out with me. I got to play Eve Valkyrie and it was fantastic, even with the low res (though, admittedly, I haven't tried Oculus or Vive yet). I think the low price point is going to be a real turning point for VR. When people actually get their hands on this stuff it's going to begin spreading quickly.

Sort:  

yes I think so too - they made a good decision with dropping the price. ALthough maybe they could've increased resolution at least a little bit, because this way the glasses will be outdated in a very short time

Mm. True story. Given the price, you'd want it to last for a while.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67