You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Science of Sleep - Why we sleep, what happens and why it's important!

in #sirwinchester8 years ago

I used to be able to sleep great until I went to Iraq with the National Guard in 2004. Ever since then, I've had the whole "sleep with one eye open" thing going on.

I also have another problem which is sleeping for 2-3 hours and then waking up. It makes me very tired throughout the day. Luckily I work from my home so if I want to take a nap during the day I can.

Sort:  

wow, thank you for sharing your story.
Naps should definitely be helpful to you. Maybe you should see a sleeping expert as well, he might be able to give you some more advice.
Wishing you all the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44