You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Captured Moments #7 - Everything Can Be Art!

in #sirwinchester8 years ago

Your post are really inspiring Sir Winchester, thank you very much for that...I would love to know, if sometimes it is not difficult to keep this tempo. How do you schedule everything?
You seem to trully love all what you are doing and you seem also very thankful for your life; which is great.
Wish you the best

Sort:  

first of all, thank you for your kind words!
Well, I enjoy Steemit a lot so I make time for it in my busy schedule. It seems like quite a lot to do in one day, but if you set yourself a strict goal, you can achieve it and that's how I can keep up my tempo.
Thank you again and all the best to you too!

Thanks a lot Sir Winchester. And I am, honestly, very thankful for your work on Steemit, as you helped me a lot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23