You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elon Musk's Plan Of Colonising Mars

in #sirwinchester8 years ago

Hey @sirwinchester Great post and I myself are extremely interested in this topic and also did a post 3 hours before you about this exact same topic. I know there is no way you probably knew this but for me it is frustrating because my posts are basically poverty level payouts and it is so hard to get any attention from the whales. But some people like yourself will always automatically get healthy rewards. I love your stuff and I have been following you. I don't place any blame on you for this situation. It is just tough for very many people to actually be full time content creators on this platform when the rewards are so swayed toward a small handful of content creators.
Please don't consider the fact that I'm putting my link in the comments as spam since it is a post on the exact same topic with some of the exact same screenshots from Elon's videos. Thanks for reading.
https://steemit.com/space/@brianphobos/elon-musk-unveils-plans-for-the-mars-transport-system-summary-and-my-thoughts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49