You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Banker From Barclays To Bitcoin: Ex-Barclays CEO Joins Blockchain.info

in #sirwinchester8 years ago

RS for you.

Part of me loves this and part of me hates this -- the part of me that STRONGLY dislikes everything about mainstream sector banking wants nothing to do with people that come from ties to that system. I have a Blockchain wallet too lol

I found this small area you might want to correct when you said:

financial sector will son face a "disruptive Uber Moment" - a point of rapid change and modernization, which will possibly involve cryptocurrency.

Sort:  

Hmm yes I get your point, but in the end I think the benefits of cryptocurrency still outweigh the negative effects of a mainstream usage.

Thanks for your comment, and yes I have corrected the typo :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81