You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My uncontrollable anger, the fire that slowly burns me from the inside (Featuring New Author @ballinconscious)

Thank you, me too. That was one of the big reason why I eventually decided to share it. Yeah it is pretty intense but I wouldn't call it nasty. The vibrational energy of anger is a strong movement. If a person is depressed then anger will usually be one of the first stages someone feels coming out of that depression, especially if it's a justified anger like finally standing up for one's self.

For me my anger is imbalanced because it hasn't "matured"; Meaning I have been scared of it so I decided to repress, which kept that part of myself from maturing in a stronger more balanced way (which I am doing now.)

Anger and fear both have there place and are a part of us for a reason; There just not meant to be self perpetuated endlessly beyond the moment. Just like if your in danger the feeling of fear will arise, which will cause you to immediately react to save yourself. The unhealthy kind of fear is one that we activated even if there is no danger around, basically imagining the "what if" scenario. This is something that need to be calmed for full balance. Anger is very similar to fear in this way, just with different aspects to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43