Sort:  

Hi Doc, a question for your opinion; is there promise also in nano silver as compared to antibiotics?

Hi kyusho , as far as i know Silver nano is a good method for sterilization and disinfection
i mean it use to protect from infection but not to treat it
correct me if am wrong bro , hope my answer helped :)
by the way now am following you

Thanks for the answer Doc... yes it helps as there is no clear cut yes or no, so as many pertinent opinions we gather the better. I use it for many things and it seems to work well, just topically.

Following back Sir.

really interesting Kyusho
i think you should do a blog about that , to explain it and tell your experience with Silver nano
Waiting to hear about it , if you agree :)
Thnx for the follow Sir ?

Sure... I have a few already lined up for the weekend so I can just press and go, after the Holiday I will.

Very interesting, thanks for the input.
I hope crispr can be used to fight these ever-changing antibiotic resistances!

i hope so bro but it need time for research and trial to be approved
thnx again for the blog :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81