To my special friend

in #sirmiraculous6 years ago

IMG_20180914_025805.jpg

How can i describe you, you're always amaizing, jovial, a right friend at the right time for me. You always amuse me with the way you handle issues, even if its so hard to handle, you've been a brother from another mother to me. The time ee shared, I've never regretted meeting and having you in my life. You've been a source of moltivation to me. I cant just write it all. A tall handsome looking guy, if a female friend i don't think I'll be able to resist your charming face that calla for love... Its all about you today sirmiraculous, its your day, your born day. Am always happy that i met you. Bro more money to your account, more steemdola and steempower for you. You're a boss worth painting world for. Happy birthday bro, more success for you, may you never lack anything good. Thanks for been part of my pictures

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67