SHIT BITCHES SAY

in #sircheat7 years ago

Nah. Fuck all this PG13 horsefuck. Let git to it.
Sircheat Presents:

SHIT BITCHES SAY

  1. I don't usually fuck on the first date –

Yeah, I'm getting you bitch. Now bend over and let a nigga hit that pussy doggy style.

  1. I'm pregnant –

Well…that yo own damn fault na innit? You aint kno what a pill is? Can't use google maps to find yo way ta d abortion doctor? Bitch please. Get rid a that bastard an send me a bill when its done.

  1. I don't like anal sex-

Yeah. Yeah. Yeah. That's why my dick feel like it be floating up in the grand canyon when I pup it up yo ass huh? Slut! shut up.

  1. He's too rude and dirtyy for me-

Fuck all y'all bitches. Y'all kno y'all want some riley dick. Ya kno y* love us dirty, rude and fucked up. Bad boys get good pussy is all so stop talking and get ta fuckin

  1. Oh God! What have I done? (Usually said after a 1 night stand) –

Well bitch, lemme remind ya. First u sucked my dick. Then I sucked on yo titties. Then yo sucked my dick some mo. Then I fucked ur pussy and came in that motherfucker. Then I fucked yo ass too and came in that motherfucker too. You clear now? Or u wanna see the video I made when T-boy came in the room and fucked you too?

Yeah.

Yeah that's more like it.

In summary:

  1. Bitches say shit.

  2. Bitch niggas say shit.

  3. Stop saying shit and get fuckin

Sircheat out.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sircheat! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50