You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Escrow SIP - Steem Improvement Proposal

in #sip8 years ago (edited)

Hello Sir!

A couple months ago, I responded to one of your posts, not realizing that you had created this platform. You responded VERY politely, and took the time to address my comment. I appreciate that, and am VERY excited to see the potential in your platform. I have taken the liberty to post my "Decentralized Conglomerate Theory" in response to "DAOs", and it is here on Steemit to be accessed at your leisure. Great work with the platform, and I applaud all your efforts and accomplishments so far!

https://steemit.com/decentralized/@chris-bates/decentralized-conglomerate-the-new-paradigm-of-digital-leadership-emerges

Cheers!

Chris

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45