You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM PROPOSAL: Abolishing Liquidity Incentives And Reverting The Funds To Provide Actual Autonomous Liquidity

in #sip8 years ago

Very well thought out, I can see you put a lot of time into this and it sounds sound to a laymen like myself. I think it should have gotten more attention and discussion, maybe repost it?

Sort:  

Thank you. Yeah, I am not sure why it didn't receive much attention. I posted it as a Github issue last night to make sure the developers are aware of it. Hopefully if they find it valuable they will just up vote this one. It is kind of shocking that the people that are paying for this broken feature don't care more (SP shareholders... judging from upvotes).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35