Single fatherhood

in #single7 years ago

Hello I'm a single father my son meens the world to me. I was married but she left us when my boy was 8 months old he is 2 years and 6 months now. It's been rough for us there isn't as much oit there to help a single father as there is for a single mother but we are making it lol. But a boy needs his mom i think anyways she sees him on the weekends. She has a boyfriend he is a sex afender i don't allow my son to be around him for obvious reasons. She has to go to her aunt's house when she has my son. Trying to work when you are a single parent is much harder there aren't many jobs that will work around the schedule you really need to have as a single parent but i have my mom to help me out there lol. She is great and my son loves her so much he calls her mema lol. Well thats all i have for today if there is anything you would like to know just ask and i will try to be as accommodating as I can ttyl.

Sort:  

Thank you we are lol he is a good kid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53921.46
ETH 2250.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30