You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to Freedom Acres! I'm Amanda! Single Mom, Entrepreneur, Homegrown Food Fanatic, and YouTube Creator Coming to Steemit!

in #single7 years ago

Welcome to Steemit Amanda! You are so cute! :) I am a new homesteader, I am looking forward to learning about your unconventional ways to earn money (outside of Steemit. Haha)! I am loving it here on Steemit. If you have any questions, hit me up! I'm still pretty new but I've learned some things here and there. ;)

Sort:  

Thank you! :D I'm also on YouTube. I am planning to talk more about my income there soon. I'll be sure to bring over a link when I do! ;)

I hope you do some posts here with type, in not much of a video watcher. I'll be sure to follow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44