Concurso Sing it Semana #23 Especial San Valentín - Ariana Grande Imagine Cover

in #singit6 years ago

Sing It semana 23 (1).png

[ES]
Hola steemians! Esta es mi participación en el concurso Sing It, creado por @betamusic.
Soy principiante en todo esto, pero siempre me ha encantado cantar, deseo seguir practicando para hacerlo cada vez mejor, y bueno, a pesar de que ahora no lo hago perfecto, lo disfruto y me divierto mucho cantando.
Aunque sé que para empezar a cantar es mejor elegir canciones en el idioma que uno maneja mejor, no pude evitar elegir esta canción de Ariana Grande, porque me parece muy bonita y encontré este maravilloso karaoke realizado por sing2piano en youtube (si quieren revisan su canal). Además, la canción me parece apropiada para esta edición del concurso porque trata sobre una imaginaria cita romántica perfecta con esa persona que te gusta 💘

[EN]
Hello steemians! This is my participation in the Sing It contest, created by @betamusic.
I'm a beginner in all this, but I've always loved to sing, I want to continue practicing to do it better and better, and well, even though I don't do it perfect now, I enjoy and have a lot of fun while singing.
Although I know that to start singing is better to choose songs in the language that one handles better, I could not help choosing this song by Ariana Grande, because I find it very beautiful and I found this wonderful karaoke performed by sing2piano on youtube (if you want, check their channel ). Also, the song seems appropriate for this edition of the contest because it's about an imaginary perfect romantic date with that person you like 💘

Aquí está la letra:
Here are the lyrics:

Step up the two of us
Nobody knows us
Get in the car like "skkkkrt"
Staying up all night
Order me pad thai
Then we’re going to sleep till noon
Me with no makeup
You in the bathtub
Bubbles and bubbly, oh
This is a pleasure
Feel like we never act this regular

Click, click, click and post
Drip drip dripped in gold
Quick, quick, quick, let’s go
Kiss me and take off your clothes

Imagine a world like that
Imagine a world like that
We go like up
Till I’m sleep on your chest
Love how my face fits so good in your neck
Why can’t you imagine a world like that?
Imagine a world...

Knew you were perfect after the first kiss
Took a deep breath like "oh"
Feels like forever
Baby, I never thought that it would be you
Tell me your secrets
All of the creep shit
That’s how I know it’s true
Baby, direct it
Name in the credits
Like the movies do

Click, click, click and post
Drip drip dripped in gold
Quick, quick, quick, let’s go
Kiss me and take off your clothes

Imagine a world like that
Imagine a world like that
We go like up
Till I’m sleep on your chest
Love how my face fits so good in your neck
Why can’t you imagine a world like that?
Imagine a world...

Can you imagine?
Can you imagine?
Can you imagine?
Can you imagine it?
Can you imagine it?
Can you imagine it?
Can you imagine it?
Imagine that
Imagine, imagine it
Imagine, imagine it
Imagine, imagine...

Gracias de antemano por escucharme y apoyarme. ¡Que tengas un lindo día! :D
Thanks in advance for listening and supporting me. Have a nice day! :D

Sort:  

Congratulations @nataliaeline! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31