Sing It Contest Week 10 - When I was your man - @giselemusic

in #singit6 years ago (edited)


hiiiii friends of steemit had a long time without recording something, and this week I am encouraged to participate in this new edition of sing it! I love this song, it's from my favorite artists, and I sing it with my heart! I'm sorry for any mistake I've been quite affected throat but even I tried very hard to sing this nice song called When I was your man, I hope you like it! Many thanks to @betamusic and other people who make this contest possible. Kisses and good luck to everyone.

I am very sorry to have uploaded the video a little out of time, as they know the internet in my country is a bit slow and dtube also gave me some problems to upload the video. I hope you can apologize and understand me.

Hola amigos de steemit, pasamos mucho tiempo sin grabar algo, y esta semana me anima a participar en esta nueva edición de ¡singit! Me encanta esta canción, es de mis artistas favoritos y la canto con el corazón. Lo siento por cualquier error. Me ha afectado bastante la garganta, pero incluso me esforcé mucho por cantar esta bonita canción llamada Cuando era tu hombre, ¡espero que te guste! Muchas gracias a @betamusic y otras personas que hacen posible este concurso. Besos y buena suerte a todos.
lamento mucho haber subido el vídeo un poco fuera de tiempo, como sabrán el Internet en mi país es un poco lento y dtube también me dio algunos problemas para subir el vídeo. Espero puedan disculparme y entenderme.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Tu estilo de cantar es muy genial me encanta que sea tan R&B, Soul y esos colores. Te felicito Gisele, eres una dura.

bellisima voz y excelente interpretación éxitos...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73