You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sing it Semana 14 / Hopelessly devoted to you - Olivia Newton John (grease) cover

in #singit6 years ago

You don't need to apologize for not having time to post every day :) I'm sure that everyone understands that it's not always possible.

It's a great song and I'm glad to hear that it's your favorite one. You mum has a great taste too :)

When I've first heard you I though: OMG!

Your voice is so clean and beautiful. If dolls could sing then they would have your voice (this is a compliment). You sound so sweet (I can't find another word). This song suits you very well. And I can see that you really like it and I'm sure that you sang it million times already :)

Thank you for sharing. You're an amazing singer (and I liked your guitar play too :) )

Sort:  

Ohhh thanks! This is the best comment <3 Yes, i was practicing this song too much because i was a little scared, this song is very important for me because it had a story to tell, memories and more. Thanks for talk about my guitar play! I'm learning and practicing everyday because I used to be afraid of playing guitar, but there i go! step by step <3 thanks for this comment!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56