run aground

Another shot from the other evening at Gulf beach, a couple of guys had been out fishing and came in here and headed to get their truck so gave me an opportunity for a few shotsCouple of Kayaks by the shore.jpg

This shot is also apt for me I semi ran aground on here with upvoting to much in my first day, so I have to take a break from that for at least 5 days till I get back to 905 OOPS silly me perhaps I should have read up more before I started Ohh well they say you learn more from mistakes don't they

For those on here for a while any tips or tricks would be appreciated

Have a good evening everyone

Sort:  

lovely Picture.

But to flourish in Steem : click on my name and upvote me in my every post and I will upvote your every post, so mutually both will be benefitted and click follow button. This is the way of prosperity here.

Gorgeous, gorgeous capture!
Lol - don't worry about the upvoting, I think all of us go through that (err, am there now too!) and then we learn & remember it better! ;)
Resteeming this glorious shot!

Phew glad its not just me, LOL but a lot to learn here but my initial feeling is its worth it :)

Yes, I agree too! All the best to you and us all!! :)

wow what an amazing sunset, what do you use for a camera?

Thanks I am using the A6500 Sony mirrorless camera

Welcome to Steemit with your gorgeous photos!

Colors are so bright! This is awesome, really want to jump in the photo:)

Thanks not many jump on this spot but just behind me is the beach which is quite popular

Oh!! Glad to have found you here!!
Great photo!!

You got beautiful sky...enjoy your evening 👍🏼

Gorgeous view and I also love the colors. You have great composition on this shot. Resteeming. Good to see you sharing here! Followed, too

Thanks so much so kind of you and truly appreciated

My pleasure. ❤

beautiful picture! The color contrast is beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54