MIlford Yacht club across the water at sunset

A shot from a visit to the beach the other night the building across the water is the Milford Yacht Club I have seen some real nice boats and yachts across there
MIlford Yach club across the water at sunset.jpg

Posting and now dashing off back to the beach some nice clouds tonight so potentially a beautifl sunset, wish me luck

Sort:  

Congrats @tattoodjay. Your photo made it on the Top Photographs Daily Selection today :). Upvoted and Resteemd!

https://steemit.com/photography/@mycamerashots/best-photos-trail-29th-june-2017-2017629t161217577z

WOw Having a crazy day at work seeing this made it better thank you so much :)

Stunning. Mad editing skills! Resteemed

Thanks your so kind :)

i really like the contrast between the blue and the orange!

Thanks, I wondered if I went a bit over board in edit to emphasis the contrast in colors

Great Picture.wonderful view and colors

Amazing. The sky color is beautiful!

Thanks hoping for similar or better tonight :)

That's really cool. I wish I lived close to the beach like you do. I plan to go to Milford Point Friday morning.

Thats part of why we moved here I grew up near the water and missed it living in NY

Brainfade where is Milford Point

Milford Point is about 2 miles from Silver Sands State Park. Really beautiful spot. Salt marsh on one side and the beach on the other. The Connecticut Audubon is there too.

http://www.ctaudubon.org/coastal-center-at-milford-point/#sthash.u2qfKkZY.dpbs

MPCT 2.jpg

ABD C AB MP 1.jpg

Ohh yes of course it is a beautiful spot, havent been there this year yet a bit slack of me

I go there all the time. In the summer for the Osprey and in the winter for the Snowy Owl. My pictures were published in the Connecticut Audubon's annual report 3 times.

MPCT 1.jpg

congrats on the feature but I am not surprised you are so talented

Awesome photo !

wonderful post, great job :D

Looks fabulous

The nature's way to harmonise the warm and cool colours! Best art teacher in the world! upvoted !

Man, makes me wanna chomp down on some oranges while sipping on a pina coladaaaa! Nah but what a great view indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30