You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT KIND OF CONTENT I WOULD LIKE TO WATCH ON DTube/Response To @tibfox | My First Time Trying To Rap

in #singing6 years ago

Boom!

That was a great and powerful response my friend! Thanks for this bro!

I like the topics you want to see more here!
Basically these are all topics you are making yourself (so follow your channel(s) haha) and I think it is very real that you have your topics setted up to what you want to see from others!

I think @cryptospa the original asker will be happy that your answer was so good and powerful!
@dronemania is a rly good choice man! He is also a really powerful speaker and I am valuing him also pretty high.

Thanks for the answer! I hope some more people will resteem it and it will get spreaded!

Peace!

#engagetogrow

Sort:  

Oh, nice! I will be at home in the evening and the first thing I am going to do is to watch the response of @romafedorov.

Posted using Partiko Android

Cheers man, i wasnt even thinking about it to be honest.
I guess it was all on my subconscious haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.69
ETH 2375.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31