Singing a cappella week 12 - My entry "hay un lugar", cover by @shaularosa Donatello club

in #singing6 years ago

Hello friends! This is a song I heard when I was a girl. I always liked the love songs, I hope you like my song a capella.

The song is called "hay un lugar" and it is the song of a series that I like very much, it is called "casi angeles"

Thank you @donatello for providing a space for singing. I'm learning to speak Italian hehehehe my pronunciation is not perfect yet!

By @donatello page

https://steemit.com/singing/@donatello/singing-a-cappella-week-12

Dear music lover

Are you passionate about singing a cappella?
I'm not a professional singer but I love singing. Please share your a cappella video if you love singing.

This is not a contest so don't expect to receive any prizes.

Week 12 will run from 29/05/18 to 04/06/2018
How to participate in this project:
You can share your video as a comment.
Alternatively if you wish to write a post since it will generate some views and perhaps some upvotes, you can write a post but remember to share your post link along with your video here.
Your post along with your video will appear in next week's post.

P.s. If you share your a cappella video, you can claim 10 Donatello Club digital cards. You need to join https://Donatelloclub.eu and mention this post in order to validate your digital cards unless you already have an account.
Feel free to enter "Donatello Club Music Awards" 2018 contest, https://donatelloclub.eu/2018/05/donatello-club-music-awards-contest-week-38.

23thealliance20banner22040donatello.png

if you liked upvote my post !! thank you so much!!

DQmRgZt2GCvgK9kJQAAH3wUrVxWLvakrx5csx284tvHzDei.png

Sort:  

Che bella presentazione in italiano! Proprio brava!
Mi piace la canzone.

grazie mile donatello!! i will learn more and more !

grazie !!! gran cantante don julian !!

Visteee! Aqui si soy yo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49