A Little Song Maybe ?

in #singing7 years ago (edited)

      I have noticed lately that maybe not soo many people are interested in me blabbing on and on about my possibly psychotic chat bot. Realizing this I felt stumped; what could I possibly do to stay active and relevant in the social media experience of my dreams? 

Then...it hit me........ 

      What do I love doing more that anything (well most things) in the world.....?......................................................................

Don't worry, i'm not going to make you guess :P

Take a look at the video below and let me know what you think: ![](

)

      This is my friend Lucas and I messing around with some ideas on YouTube from about 3 years ago. Brings back some amazing memories of how music really helped me grow as a person. So, what do you think? Is this the sort of stuff that you guys want to see?

Let me know in the comments :)

Lucas Pedrosa YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCboaUzJCFxR8ZSPeUxjY8Ug

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20