Singing a cappella week 12 - My unofficial entry - What a Wonderful World

in #singing6 years ago (edited)

Dear music lovers

I was training in the park and I decided to sing a cappella a wonderful song, "What a Wonderful World". I couldn't sing louder since I did not want to attract too much attention.

I hope you like my rendition.

Please visit, https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/What_a_Wonderful_World if you wish to know more about this song. It was first recorded by Louis Armstrong and released in 1967 as a single, which topped the pop charts in the United Kingdom.

Feel free to join us, https://steemit.com/singing/@donatello/singing-a-cappella-week-12

Sort:  

lovely song
resteem

Thank you for your support!

welcome

The best song

I will sing a capella bro
Wait for that 🤗

Yes please, the more the merrier!
Thank you for passing by!

Excellent article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Flagged for comment spam @steemflagrewards
It not ok to just copy and paste the same comment every where all day long

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse,@iamstan categorized as comment spam. This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Thank you for passing by! I follow you now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59425.55
ETH 2345.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44