Singing a cappella - Nessun dorma - l do not want to upset anyone with my rendition

in #singing6 years ago

Dear music lovers

I really wanted to give it a try and I had fun while filming this video.

"Nessun dorma" is an aria from the final act of Giacomo Puccini's opera Turandot and one of the best-known tenor arias in all opera. Now my rendition is not definitely the one of a tenor in fact it's not even a bad baritone.

The original song is much longer than mine because of obvious reasons. You could take in consideration the fact that I'm singing without background music.

I do not want to take singing lessons because I don't have time and money. Although I sound pretty bad I had fun watching back the video and I hope you have fun too.

Sort:  

😊 Always is very fun sing, is no mather just let it be

You are right.

it takes a lot of talent to sing acapella, good work

Thank you for passing by!

You are good, i love it the opera :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80