Who ' Truc ?

in #singer6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians! I am Truc , a singleman in Vietnam

I joined the Steemit Community because I would like to disclose my knowledge based on specific matters and also to learn something out of other people. Being one of the Steemians and to be a part of something innovating is a great privilege for me.

Thank you !

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Truc!I hope you don't mind me saying but your are beautiful.Upvoted and following looking forward to your post.
Thank You for sharing!

Wellcome to Vietnam

Here's to wishing I could Wow you are a dream come true.I bet you have a beautiful voice.Do you have any recordings?

That is too bad.So you are a single lady?

Xin chào Trúc, Trúc join các nhóm Steemit của Việt Nam trên facebook nhé. Trúc hát hay thì sắp tới có cuộc thi talent để thể hiện tài năng rồi.

Link các nhóm đây :) Có gì cứ vào hỏi các bạn. Các bạn sẽ giải đáp thắc mắc giùm!

https://steemit.com/blog/@lenancie/vietnamese-steemit-community-new-channels-to-gather-and-develop

Thank you ! nhưng ko biết hót

Cho mènh hỏi chút . Cái busy.org với steem là 1 fai ko ah ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51