Andie Case is one of my favorite singers! free sbd/steem

in #singer7 years ago

She is one of my favorite singers. She does alot of covers. Check her out on you tube if ya get a chance!

andie-case-youtube-1432133391-custom-0.png

100% of the SBD generated from this post will be distributed equally between the upvoters of this post after 7 days.

Sort:  

Yes I like her, and she is also pretty. This is my favorite:

Nice voice!

cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

So, er....you into music, aye?

You into, ahhh...you like some heavy metal?

What about hard rock?

What about puuuunk?

What about all three styles with some hella theatrical GWAR style stuff thrown in?

Just askin' for a friend.

~JDW: CONQUEROR OF HELL AND PRELATE OF HEAVEN

I can see why

yes she is a looker too, but i love her voice and the passion she has when she sings :)

nice singer i listen it.

Really nice and unique voice, glad you shared it! I will be busy next few days... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34