I'm a Steemit Newbie - My Introduction

in #singer7 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone,

I am new to Steemit! I am a Singer/Recording Artist/ Entertainer & I'm based on the Central Coast of NSW Australia. Just like all of you there is more to me than what I do for a living..... I am also and Angel Intuitive and Medium, Mother and Grandmother, Wife, Sister, Aunty and Cousin etc.....
I am looking forward to networking and reading your blogs....!
Love and Blessings,
Kel-Anne xo Kel-Anne Brandt landscape photo.jpg

Sort:  

Hello, @kevergreen ! Mother and Grandmother, Wife, Sister, Aunty - it is really​ cool!
I'm glad to see you on STEEMIt!
I followed you and UpVoted to you!
Steem on!

Welcome to Steem!

Thank you!

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Well said partner. Good advice.

Thank you for your advice....it is a bit daunting....I appreciate the help!

You are welcome to steemit, friend. Great to meet you.

Wellcome @kevergreen, we are happy to have you here on steemit :D
If you need any help or anything don't hesitate to ask!

Please check my Introduction post as well :)
@paps

Thank you...I really enjoyed your Introduction!

Welcome to Steemit, @kevergreen! I am a musician myself. I look forward to reading your posts and listening to your music. I have followed and upvoted you. Have a great evening!

Thank you....I look forward to hearing your music too!

Surely you will have a great time in steemit @kevergreen.
Followed and Upvoted you.
Best regards,
@robin-ho

Well met!

Good luck in your endeavors here!

ETA: I should have mentioned a few things. You can add up to five (5) tags to your posts. introduceyourself would be a great one to add!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.55
ETH 3796.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52