Internet Marketing : " ONLINE GAMBLERS VS ONLINE ENTREPRENUERS".

in #singapore7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit Friends,

Warm Greetings From Sunny Singapore to my friends from all over the world :)

Here's a short video that I believe would be helpful to my friends who are stepping into this EXCITING World of Internet Marketing :)

Yes, we are thankful that we have jobs to provide for our families but then again, being Internet Marketers has it's own challenges as well..

As an internet marketer for the last 2 to 3 years, I've experienced that making money is NOT as Easy as what we think.

Sad but True ... Challenges after challenges, we have to be prepared to face..

Of course, being an Entreprenuer, I've seen myself learning new things along the way to improve myself, especially in the areas of marketing, thinking long term, besides many things but I must admit that there were times when I have rushed in into some online programs, without finding out much information on Youtube & Google (which I usually do) & as a result of my hasty actions, LOST MONEY along the way..

It took some time to learn from my terrible mistakes, guys..

We often hear this phrase online, "Do Not Invest More Than You Can Afford To Lose."

Oh Yes, I've learnt my lesson...yes, the Hard Way, indeed.

In this video, I'm going to share some tips on recognising 'who we are"....are we Online Gamblers ? are we Online Entreprenuers ? Or are we, both, at times ?

I hope this video is helpful on your online journey :)

If you like my video, pls feel free to subscribe to my Youtube Channel & Share, so that this video may help someone else :)

Also, if you found this video useful, pls feel free to follow me on STEEMIT, as well :)
https://steemit.com/@paulravie

Thanks for your precious time in going through this short video of mine :)

Cheers,
Paul Ravie
Singapore

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52