Journey to Tuas

in #singapore5 years ago

Today 15 Sep, I managed to bring my Son to Tuas for side viewing with me. I showed him where I usually spend time when I was young in Singapore.
I showed him where I used to work, how I go with bicycle and how remote areas was last time.
Today we have train access to end of Tuas west. But Tuas area was still reclaiming the area.
My Son saw many factories and ship yards from the train. And also another side of Malaysia.
It was happened to be the train tracks was built down by our uncle’s company.
After visiting Tuas we dropped by one sports wear house and spending time for our day.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59