Steemit Community for Singaporeans

in #singapore6 years ago

I been searching but couldn't find a community dedicated for Singaporeans.
If you know of such a community, please do let me know. TQ!
If not, perhaps we can start one. Ping me a reply.

Thank you very much.

Sort:  

Thank you for your invitation to join the Singapore Steemit community on Facebook. However, I do not possess a facebook account. But I have added you on my 'following' list. ☺

Hi @investprosper : Hi, I am fellow Singaporean too and just happen our user profile also start with "invest" lol

Oh...that is a nice coincidence! We can exchange views on the investment environment for 2018. For this year, I am looking at low beta stocks with a focus on FCMG, infrastructure and utilities companies. I also intend to monitor developments related to cryptocurrency.

Ya, what a coincidence! I am more into REITs and blue chips as well as cryptos too..

Yes, we can start one :)

Thanks for your invitation. I'm a Malaysia citizen resides in Singapore, Singapore PR, not Singaporean. Not sure whether I'm eligible to join 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67701.44
ETH 3730.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69