Touchdown in SINGAPOREsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #singapore6 years ago

Country No. 5 of 2019

As mentioned in my last post, I’ve been fortunate enough on my trip so far to have visited New Zealand, the Cook Islands, the Philippines and Indonesia. I haven’t blogged about all of these countries or my experiences there, but I will do over time.

Until then, my next stop is a country I LOVE and would like to live in some day: Singapore.

I’ve just landed and write this in a queue at the airport for the MRT.

It’s not a country that’s for everyone, but I love its blend of cultures and its unique position in the Asian continent as a city, country and hub for so many things (business, finance, travel, to name a few).

There’s even a Michelin-star street food stall, can you believe it?

I have to dash now, but I’ll speak to you all soon.

If you have any recommendations for things to do (or better yet, Steemians to meet) while I’m here, please do share them with me!

Peace

Franck / @goodwithtravels

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Awesome man. Have the time of your life.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @steemcafe, all the best!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55