Love for singing! 🎤

in #sing6 years ago

I love singing. :) I am one of the people who doesn't want to let go of the mic when we rent videokes during special occasions in our family.

I got it from my dad actually, I can still remember all our duets in the car on our way to mommy's office. 😔

During my free time most specially when I'm alone at home, I sing and record my voice thru "The Voice" app or "Smule". No auto-tunes guys, haha. Only studio effect for the reverb.

My favorite singers are KZ, Kyla and Jayr. Forevs! 😂.

If you'd like, you may listen to my song here:

https://m.starmakerstudios.com/share?recording_id=547423284&share_type=copylink&app=tvp

Hope you'd like it! I'll make another cover soon. 😂

Ciao! 💋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59