You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 서른세번째 SI신규작가 대상자는 @rosaria님 입니다~

in #sinadp7 years ago

꺄~~~~~~ 역시 로사님..
로사님 블로그 보면 포스팅 먹스팀이지만 엄청난 정성이 느껴지는 포스팅이예요..
유쾌한 말솜씨와 함께 어찌나 포스팅이 먹는 즐거움까지 있는지요..
로사님이 되신거 너무 축하 드립니다. ~!!!
역시 로사님 ~!!!
로사님을 신규작가로 선정해주신 소철님도 짱~!!!이시구요..
마스터님의 따뜻한 손편지까지 잘보고 갑니다 .`
훈훈 훈훈 따뜻한냄새가 여기까지 나네요. ^_^

Sort:  

러브흠님 계셔서 제가 항상 용기 낼수 있었어요~~ 너무 너무 감사합니다. ^^
앞으로도 잘 부탁드려요!!~~ ♥

From @samuraiz, Every post submitted to STEEM is voted upon by users. These votes help other users identify content that is worth their limited attention and bring significant value to the platform. Steem recognizes that sifting through the abundance of new submissions is work that deserves to be rewarded.

And the importance of this post I contribute with my humble effort and up vote, please follow me and up vote for my posts, I will follow every person making up vote for my posts

From @samuraiz, Every post submitted to STEEM is voted upon by users. These votes help other users identify content that is worth their limited attention and bring significant value to the platform. Steem recognizes that sifting through the abundance of new submissions is work that deserves to be rewarded.

And the importance of this post I contribute with my humble effort and up vote, please follow me and up vote for my posts, I will follow every person making up vote for my posts