My SIN3 COUNTDOWN!

in #sin35 years ago

IMG-20190624-WA0021.jpg

I've decided to join the Countdown!


S. I. N here in this context doesn't mean an act which you commit like Christians... Lol! It actually means STEEMIT IN NIGERIA and it happens to the 3rd edition which will be taking place in the prestigious city of Uyo, Akwa-Ibom state, Nigeria. Apart from the fact that it's a countdown post, it's actually an opportunity for me to also relish the memories from last year's edition which held at the Federal Capital Territory, Abuja, Nigeria.

IMG-20190619-WA0036.jpg


It was an amazing experience, from the welcoming dinner to the Blockchain events/conference to the Karaoke night to the suya night to the movie night to the dinner night and even to the departure day. I met alot of new people that I've connected with afterwards concerning the Blockchain space and life itself. I also learnt a whole lot of new stuffs from the lectures and and knowledge that was shared by the speakers.

I can see that this year's edition will be more impactful and more fun as well. I'm also looking forward to all those I saw in last year's edition because the memories are still fresh in my mind and I would like to relish the moments again. Let me drop some memories 😍

IMG-20181030-WA0067.jpg

IMG-20181031-WA0002.jpg


find out more information by checking the SIN website http://sinconference.com. You can also download the app which looks exactly like this

IMG-20190619-WA0045.jpg

Let's all count down to this event together!

Sort:  

Congratulations, this post has been upvoted using the Steemjet community account,courtsey @cherylsonty, Keep publishing quality posts using the steemjet tag to earn curation rewards.

Join us

Steemjet Discord channel-https://discord.gg/vdZe8JW

We hope to see you around. Keep Steeming!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75