WHY I WANT TO ATTEND SIN2- MY ENTRY TO @MEDIAHOUSENT SIN2 PROMO CONTEST

in #sin26 years ago

Good Morning My dear Steemians, it's your steemit babygirl @SteemCenturion.

I was going through steemit posts, from my mum's laptop an hour ago when i stumbled upon a Post by @Mediahousent Here seeking for who to sponsor for the upcoming SIN2 happening at Abuja, the Federal Capital Territory.
I was amazed at the awesome opportuinity, so i have decided to dive in and give my own contribution as to why i need to be in SIN2

By the way, if you dont know about SIN2, It literally means STEEMIT IN NIGERIA - A wonderful event being held in Nigeria, it is a One-Of-A-Kind Event and no one is meant to miss this awesome steemit event.

WHY I WANT TO ATTEND SIN2

DQmVwmS9AutZHzkXdqttDWFeERJUur1zhzypWQzdR1bU7hi_1680x8400.jpeg
First Off, i have heard so much about Steemit MeetUps and its super awesome experience.

Around the time i joined steemit was during the time of #ibadanMeetUp which i missed and i couldn't forgive myself for that.

I would love to attend in order to meet steemians and interact with everyone ,find out how they thrive on the blockchain, listen and learn from their stories and experience.
Basically SIN2 is going to be more of a training experience for me.

Also i would love to take part in the Hackathon Contest, it's been a while since i did any hacking, cracking and coding and i would love to try my hands on them again, as they always say,

Old habits die hard!

The Cryptocurrency trainings : For the past months of 2018 since i joined steemit, that is prior to the time my phone was stolen this month, i had engaged in so many cryptocurrency airdroos and ICOs and i was even planning to officially commence crypto trading before my phone got stolen, so i would love to be part of the Crypto training session in SIN2, To widen my horizon and expand my knowledge base in the Crypto world in order that i would be able to impact such knowledge on my team members when am back from the event.

I heard about the Abuja Carnival and i was like

Yaaaaaayyyyyy!!!!!!!

I am so in for this, Carnivals are fun for me , definitely i would love to be in SIN2 for the carnival,

There are so many things lined up at SIN2 that i wouldn't want to miss for anything, just that am restrivted to only 500 words.

I do hope my application would be accepted.

This is @SteemCenturion - The Samaritan of @SteemChurch, Full-time Member of @Euronation, #Steembees, @backtoschool and #Naijapidgin Communities.

Member of @youarehope Network and #i-rise community.

Thank you for your time.

Remain Ever blessed!

Sort:  

This is awesome, am putting up my entry ASAP

I warmly receive this touchy post. I will get in touch with you on the way forward...

IMG_20180514_161857.jpg

Your post has been upvoted and resteemed to my community.

Curator on duty: @antigenx

Congratulations @steemcenturion! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44