why-i-want-to-attend-sin2-my-entry-to-mediahousent-sin2-promo-contest

in #sin26 years ago (edited)

Good morning wonderful steemians, It's another wonderful day full of surprises I hope you will enjoy it to the fullest... I recently bumped in a contest post by @mediahouse and it is about sponsoring steemians for the upcoming SIN2 that has been scheduled to happen in Abuja the federal capital territory of nigeria. Wow what an amazing opportunity I wouldn't miss this for any thing you know, hehehehe... So here is my own contribution on why I need to be in SIN2.
First lemme Gist you about SIN2, SIN means 'steemit in Nigeria' and it the mother of all meetups in Nigeria and Africa at large. This event is been chief hosted by @ehiboss the brain behind @Genesis-project, no doubt SIN is huge and I don't think any African steemian would like to miss it.
DQmVwmS9AutZHzkXdqttDWFeERJUur1zhzypWQzdR1bU7hi_1680x8400.jpg

Why I want to attend SIN2

I joined steemit early this year and I have attended only one steemit meet up, which was hosted by @euronation early this year, at the meetup I discovered that steemit meetups are nice opportunities where you can rub minds with steemit friends and leaders and an amazing opportunity to get and learn first class ABC steemit tips from successful steemians. SIN2 is wide and I know too many steemians will attend and it also an avenue for me to learn new things.
Steemit has made me to fall in love with crypto currencies no doubt, I will not like to miss those crypto trading coaching at the SIN2 conference.... What about hackathon? I have heard about it a couple of times but don't have much knowledge about it, so sin2 will help me to know more of it so I can't afford to miss it.. How about the the Abuja Carnival, after party and award night? Oh my God I can't miss this and actually am a professional dancer and indigenous rapper my love for social activities Ehh.. And also am planning to bring DANCERS from my school to come and entertain steemians at the conference, so if am granted this opportunity it will make things easier for us. Actually I have many other things to say but in a way am restricted... I pray my request is granted.

I am @sammyswt member of @euronation, @naijapidgin and @backtoschool communities

I hope my application is being accepted.
God bless

Sort:  

It's a pity am far away from where you guys are, I wish to come over.

Am so sorry about that.

I am happy to receive this with an open hand, and I will get in touch shortly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43