Why I want to be at the SIN2.

in #sin27 years ago

DQmVwmS9AutZHzkXdqttDWFeERJUur1zhzypWQzdR1bU7hi.jpg I had attended many programmes but few were remarkable with good memories. For your information, SIN project is one of those events you'd attend and never regret. Its a programme to be attended and remembered for good. I missed the first edition because I never knew about it and I wouldn't want to miss SIN2 because of the life transforming packages that's been prepared and packaged for all. It's going to be awesome and impactful! I see this project as a great one for all destined to grow.SIN2 would be coming up soon @Abuja, Nigeria. I do sincerely appreciate the organizers and developed a personal interest after getting the below facts from @ehiboss.
Facts about SIN
It is an annual event.
It is the largest blockchain event in Nigeria
The first edition was held in Osun state in 2017
It is the only Nigerian blockchain event so far where guest speakers and performers get an all expense paid trip (hotel inclusive).
It is the only Nigerian blockchain event to have ever featured an after party.
SIN was the first large scale Nigerian meet up ever.DQmQr6R4zjp4wRHMMTCDyVSYVrJgVMQN4Cv5FcuBLxjMxPb_1680x8400.jpg
SIN was the first and so far the only Nigerian blockchain event to offer contests for free passage to the event.
SIN has allowed the rise of so many similar subsequent projects.
SIN remains the first Nigerian project to complete all three growth tags (growth-ideas, growth-proposals and growth-projects) successfully.
SIN remains the first Nigerian blockchain to bring up the concept of barcodes and ID cards for participants of the SIN2 event.
SIN is the first Nigerian blockchain event to feature a two day calendar event at SIN1 in Osun State.
SIN is the first Nigerian blockchain event to feature a five day calendar event at SIN2 in Abuja, F.C.T.
SIN1 was rated as the top Nigerian event of last year.
SIN1 is the first Nigerian (and possibly African) event to feature complete online registration

All those got me wondered and I was left with admiration and seriously awaiting it. Who doesn't like good thing? If SIN1 could leave remarkable footprint/mark/memories in participants life, expect much more fromSIN2 I want to attend because am so sure of a life transforming moment which would leave positivity in my life. I love programmes like this and would want to attend and grow. Am enthusiastic and I believe that I'll have no regret for attending. Thanks**.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62572.49
ETH 2444.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67