Reasons why I want to be at SIN2

in #sin26 years ago (edited)

DQmVwmS9AutZHzkXdqttDWFeERJUur1zhzypWQzdR1bU7hi.jpeg

I became a Steemians on the 23rd of December 2017. And joining this platform has been one of the best things that has happened to me in the year 2018. It has helped me express myself in ways I never imagined not to mention providing me with an opportunity to interact with great minds from around the world.

Why I want to be at SIN2

• SIN2 will provide me with the opportunity to meet some of the Steemians I have admired in the past few months and have a one on one interaction

•SIN is the largest blockchain event in Nigeria. Thus, any one who believes in the decentralized system and the cryptocurrency movement will want to attend so as to gather more ideas as well as interact with people of like minds.

•Meet-ups and connections are important within the steemit community. SIN2 is of provides the opportunity on a platter of gold based on the fact that I currently reside in Abuja.

Above all, SIN is our event. It belongs to everyone who belongs to the steemit family and thus makes it essential that we attend.
I believe in the steemit family so I will do all that is only ability to attend SIN2.

Thanks for reading through. Dont forget to upvote, resteem qns comment.

I remain your humble boy @korexe

IMG_20180302_224746_323.jpg

Sort:  

Am gladly waiting for the date #SIN2

Sins2 is just like a blockbuster movie that you can't wait for to be released. Hoping to meet like minds there.

@korexe goodluck with SiN2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85