You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Using Partiko App - The SIN2 Story

in #sin26 years ago

I heard about Partiko lately even though I've been seeing much of.... posted using partiko comments on my blog for a while now.
I still don't understand so much of it right now though as I only started using it yesterday...
Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That's cool

yeah, right?
am still new at it though, and its looking sleek too,
@iamchijamz, come and teach us more oo

Lol. Yeah.
It's looking really cool.
Let him come and teach us sha

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi Julie, Its been a while, thanks for dropping by, i guess we will learn more about it as we go, i plan to test all steem DApps as i go, hence more updates coming up soon.

Yes it has...
How have you been?
Do you think there are benefits to using the Partiko app

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.28
ETH 2333.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36