MY ENTRY TO @MEDIAHOUSENT SIN² CONTEST

in #sin26 years ago

Good evening Steemians, @IamChijamz here again, Yesterday I heard about a Contest by @Mediahousent to help Sponsor Steemians from Communities to SIN² event happening later this year,

I was both surprised and confused why people were not making entries for the contest,

I recalled the same thing happened in the time of Noah, and I decided that

No matter how late, I wouldn't miss the Boat.

Here's My Entry for the Contest, I pray am not too late.


WHY I WANT TO ATTEND SIN2


SIN2 is an event held in Nigeria, it means Steemit In Nigeria 2 , proudly hosted by @ehiboss @bigwaves, @leadent360 and more wonderful Steemians, SIN2 is aimed at promoting acceptability of the steem blockchain amongst Nigerians and also demystifying several myths surrounding the Cryptocurrency world.

Its a platform where you meet steemians far and wide, interact better and learn from the experiences of those who had gone before us.

This is a platform I wouldn't want to miss ,especially because of the Business Masterclass Sessions, where successful youths and steemians would be showcasing to us the various technicalities of Online businesses, both on and off the steem blockchain.

I love promoting anything am part of, since I joined steemit this January, I have personally registered over 50 new members in Steemit, which is evidence of my promoting the steem. Blockchain, when I heard of the Abuja Carnival and rally, I was elated because I looked at that as an opportunity to spread the good word of steemit to the people of Abuja and since most of my friends reside there, they would be my port of call.

The Cryptocurrency world has been enthusiastically interesting for me for a couple of months now.
DQmQr6R4zjp4wRHMMTCDyVSYVrJgVMQN4Cv5FcuBLxjMxPb.jpeg
I got to know and pick interest on Cryptocurrencies from my friend @samstikkz, when he gave me an excellent advice @ Owerri Meet-Up, he said "Don't just try to learn Steemit, Learn Cryptocurrency as a whole, so you won't miss anything",
When I heard about the Cryptocurrency trainings which would be availed for all participants, I decided this is an event of a lifetime, no one needs to miss this event.

The hackathon is another reason why I need to be in SIN2, most people think Nigerians are lazy when it cones to coding, we would show the world that the best coders are Nigerians.
DQmVwmS9AutZHzkXdqttDWFeERJUur1zhzypWQzdR1bU7hi_1680x8400.jpeg
Summarily, SIN2 is an event no one needs to miss.

I sincerely hope and pray my entry would be accepted and approved.

@IamChijamz from @Euronation and @backtoschool ..

Sort:  

We are not lazy

most people think Nigerians are lazy when it cones to coding, we would show the world that the best coders are Nigerians.

We're hardworking!
Thanks for sharing

Wow wow wow
I glad I heard this through you
Nice one Sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43