Reasons why I want to be at the SIN2 event in Abuja contest: A chance to win free SIN2 T-shirts

in #sin26 years ago (edited)

SIN-ad-1.jpg
The SIN2 countdown clock will soon begin once we make an official announcement on the exact date. However if you have not heard about the Steemit In Nigeria event, here is your chance to get first hand information about it.

Facts about SIN

  • It is an annual event.
  • It is the largest blockchain event in Nigeria
  • The first edition was held in Osun state in 2017
  • It is the only Nigerian blockchain event so far where guest speakers and performers get an all expense paid trip (hotel inclusive).
  • It is the only Nigerian blockchain event to have ever featured an after party.
  • SIN was the first large scale Nigerian meet up ever.
  • SIN was the first and so far the only Nigerian blockchain event to offer contests for free passage to the event.
  • SIN has allowed the rise of so many similar subsequent projects.
  • SIN remains the first Nigerian project to complete all three growth tags (growth-ideas, growth-proposals and growth-projects) successfully.
  • SIN remains the first Nigerian blockchain event to bring up the concept of barcodes and or ID cards for participants of the SIN2 event.
  • SIN is the first Nigerian blockchain event to feature a two day calendar event at SIN1 in Osun State.
  • SIN is the first Nigerian blockchain event to feature a five day calendar event at SIN2 in Abuja, F.C.T.
  • SIN1 was rated as the top Nigerian event of last year.
  • SIN2 is the first Nigerian (and possibly African) event to feature complete online registration

SIN-ad3.jpg

Reasons why I want to be at SIN2 contest

Here is a contest, actually one of many to help some steemians win so many gift items which should have otherwise been paid for.
All you have to do is write a post on 'why I want to be at the SIN2 event taking place in Abuja.' and stand a chance to win a customized shirt absolutely free.

Remember to use sin2 as a tag, thank you.



You can follow me on twitter by clicking the icon



Thanks to @camzy/ @samstickkz and @elyaque for the animated art and badge
Support @curie, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, @xeldal, @steemgigs for witness

You can help me boost my curation activities by following my curation trail on steemauto.com ( @ehiboss)



lion badge.png

Sort:  

So many reason I can't afford to miss SIN. Experience from Abuja and Ibadan meet up was great...
SIN is a must attend
Keep up the good work @ehiboss

True talk..

ME I sha can't wait to see you guys again.

There is no body that will tell me not to participate in this,i must to see Abuja,nice one ehiboss

That's the spirit!!!

I go with u bro..
The spirit is flowing

@ehiboss you are doing great in community building and in promoting steemit in Nigeria more grease to your elbow

seems like it's going to be a great event so far 💖💖.
@ehiboss i'm willing to be a part of this contest i just wanna win this T_shirt SIN2 AMBUJA18 💖💖💖

There is this feeling that comes with meetups...

It's like at every meetup,
you get the chance to rekindle your passion.
you get to recreate this special bond.
you get to actually feel connected to the steemit family.

Nice one boss @ehiboss

My S.I.N 2 contest entry up in a bit.
S.I.N 2 all the way.

Please o, I missed SIN1. I must not miss SIN2. Infact I have been a SINNER since Dec. 2017.
Please keep us posted, I can't wait to commit to SIN project.

Thanks @ehiboss.

Nna.. Me im in this one.. I must to be at Abuja oo.. I just pray money don dey my hand before then.

Hello boss, i'm so glad this is really happening. I can't miss it atall. My entry

https://steemit.com/sin2/@steememblem/reasons-why-sin2-will-be-held-in-abuja

Wish it was taking place in benim, i would have been able to participate. I dont get what you mean by first blockchain to come up with the concept of barcodes and ID cards for participants of sin2
Can you trow more light to this for me please

Distance is no barrier...please view my previous post for more clarification

OMG! This is beautiful! I just followed you on twitter.... Can you explain how I'd go about the creation trail?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05