WHY I WANT TO ATTEND SIN2: my entry into the promo contest organized by @mediahousent

in #sin26 years ago

DQmQVDsn3LitVpPjPNQ1A7xbeBdjDwaLkDfu7PS8ZZLsby5_1680x8400.jpeg

Wow! Wow!! Wow!!! Steemians, like I have been away for a while now with too many busy schedules and I almost missed out on this great event. It's happening live and direct at the federal capital territory, Abuja, Nigeria.

The one and only STEEMIT IN NIGERIA 2 (SIN2). Trust me, you don't wanna miss this for anything. This STEEMIT IN NIGERIA 2, is a steem-meet-up organized @ehiboss, the genius behind @genesis-project along side a host of other erudite Steemians such as @mediahousent @samsticks @mimy @bigwaves,etc.

Meet-ups are always fun and a life time opportunity to see, interact, learn and improve yourself both as a Steemian and as a blogger.

DQmQVDsn3LitVpPjPNQ1A7xbeBdjDwaLkDfu7PS8ZZLsby5_1680x8400.jpeg

WHY I WANT TO ATTEND

  • I have never attended any steemit meet-up since I joined Steemit.

  • I sincerely want to improve my blogging skills and learn more about steemit as self education which I have relied on for quite a long time now has been my only source of knowledge.

  • I want to learn and know more about crypto currencies through this meet up.

  • I know I will meet great personalities through this meet, so I can't afford to miss it, regardless of financial instability

  • This may sound funny but it's important to me, I want my name to go into the records of SIN2 that I was PRESENT. This will possibly create more awareness for my blog through my Steemit username.

  • I have never met or seen in reality, any friend(s) of mine that I met on steemit. I hope to see them there.

  • I have heard of SIN1, but I can't say much about it because I can only be a true witness to what I have actually witnessed. So I defiant to witness SIN2 and be the preacher, not the listener this time around.

The list is endless as u have decided to only highlight but a few. My zeal and excitement for this program has propelled me to make this post. I recently relocated to Abia state for academic pursuit and the cost of transportation is currently on the very high side and so I really need this sponsorship to go for this meet-up. I pray and hope my request is granted.

I am @desmoniac of @steemnaira, @airhawk-project and @backtoschool

See you at the event if God permits

cheers to SIN2 by @ehiboss

Sort:  

If anybody miss SIN2...
Oh lord, the person shu just give me his/her steemit password. Hahahaha, be a whale first.

Dont miss SIN2, it gonna be a bang

Thank you for participating in WAFRO discord party last Sunday. Bring your friends along this Sunday by 20:30GMT as there will be a lot to learn and a lot of fun to catch. See you there.

... @lordjames

Thank you for participating in WAFRO discord party last Sunday. Bring your friends along this Sunday by 20:30GMT as there will be a lot to learn and a lot of fun to catch. See you there.

... @lordjames

Sure I will be there bro @lordjames

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68