You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Escaping The Matrix - Should We Even Care?

in #simulateduniverse7 years ago

Agree in that this kind of thinking is great mental masturbation. I enjoy connecting the dots as well, wanting to understand the unfathomable is understandable.
I very much appreciate your take on this subject, these subjects, and sure do hope you keep on with the interesting and engaging articles.
BTW, I would like to share this among friends at the 'other' site. And when typing in the credit to original source I think you might have popped up in their intrusive little filters...

Screenshot at 2017-06-28 12-50-20.png


Looking at the profile listed, and not the page, I found a very locked down account. Yet I appreciated the irony of the cover/profile photo introduction thingie FB offered up (Do You Know Crypto?).

Screenshot at 2017-06-28 12-49-36.png

And thought you may appreciate the irony of this screenshot as well (Personally, I am just learning the ins and outs of crypto - currencies, that is).

Sort:  

Oh, that's strange; no this isn't me, and I don't know Crypto! Who is this strange impostor? :-)

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60936.63
ETH 2387.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61