You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Escaping The Matrix - Should We Even Care?

I think a conscious shift is happening...I kid you not 4 days ago I woke-up and said to myself I wish I took the blue pill, knowing all I know now makes life so complex. I know it may not seem like it here on steemit because I don't post about my esoteric study's but @cryptogee my wisdom on these post you're creating is so advanced. Thanks again for another great read, cheers!

Sort:  

I personally don't take it that seriously, it is great mental masturbation; at the point I can do something about it, is when my endeavours will increase. Until then, it is fun to think about these things :-)

Cg

See here's the thing..at this moment doing something about it is precisely what you're doing.

In a sense I guess; if I'm adding to the great algorithm, made up of human thought, then I am. If we are living in a sim, I do hope that they don't turn it off, after we figure it out. Or if they do; invite us outside of the sim to come and chill with them :-)

Cg

haha...keep adding to the great algorithm, cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45