You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comic Books from the 90s - Krusty Comics from 1995

in #simpsons8 years ago

I am really glad you are doing this. No one takes Comics seriously anymore despite the fact that is where so much pop culture roots from.

Even the show Comic Book Men, rarely shows any comics in it. Even Kevin Smith himself, cannot bring himself to showing and talking about COMIC BOOKS!

Don't stop, I really, really enjoy this and wish more people could understand the value here.

Sort:  

I love comic books so much that I was forced to sell them just to maintain my own habits. Thank you for the kind words, I like Comic Book Men, but that's just because I'm a geek, I see the same issues with the show. Keep up with the great work with your comic posts, any comic book geek on steemit should be following @kidsysco

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47