You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update on Simplicity: Cutting Complexity with Steem 0.17.0

in #simplicity8 years ago

hello @proskynneo I would like to translate to Spanish the explanation of the upcoming hard fork, specifically this info: https://github.com/steemit/steem/releases Could I do that? and post it in my account, so The Spanish community can get that info too? One of the things I like to do is offer real value to the community. As a Spanish speaker, this is what I do from time to time in my account. So if you give me the permission I will start right away with this info. Thanks for your time and also, the good work!
PS: I was trying to find another way to get in touch with you, I tried steemit.chat and also your GitHub profile, but the only info was your steemit profile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80