My experience in Simple Pos Pool

in #simplepospool6 years ago (edited)

Although I have spent time in the cryptocurrency world for a short time, I have known many terms such as stake and masternodes, there are many sites that make this easier, and I found the simplepospool site, which is really wonderful because it has an immense diversity of cryptocurrencies. which we can invest and even very accessible some likewise has shared masternodes in which not everyone can assemble one on our own but if participate with some seats which is quite great, the site takes little time but otherwise it already has a success story and little by little this community gets bigger I hope for the best of this platform so that I, like many others who use the platform, can continue to benefit from this site, which also offers us many advantages and no disadvantages. I invite you to shop around the site!

For those who do not know the term stake comes from the word post proof of stake or participation test which is a type of ecological mining in which the currency rewards us for keeping our coins in the wallet and thus maintain its stability, in the case of the masternodes we help directly to the blockchain take into account that the roi of each currency varies so I recommend you do an investigation about the project and the current roi of the block that you can divide between 365 and know the percentage you will earn daily

maxresdefault (1).jpg

In the same way I share a tutorial of the site made by me for the spanish speaking community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61