You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things I Have Learned To Live Without ...and why sometimes it's better

in #simplelife7 years ago

Love this! I love reading all of the comments too, realizing that there are more people that realize simplicity is better. No microwave for 15 years now, no cable for 12. Most cleaning products are homemade but I do need to up my game with laundry soap and a few other things. I have slowky been ditching all of the excess from my fridge.....so much room for improvement, thank you for the reminder <3

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment! I was getting good at making nearly all my body care items, and then I got diagnosed with gobs of allergies, and was allergic to most of them! I'm allergic to most of what's in the store, too, but ya know. So I am working on that part again too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44