SimpleFX | Where trading became an easy task on every device

in #simplefx5 years ago (edited)

simplefx header.png


INTRODUCTION

As a writer on the blockchain, I've also gained interest to trade every now and then. Although you can't call me a real pro trader (I wish), I try to keep my eyes open for opportunities to flip some coins whenever possible. Unfortunately, I miss a lot of these opportunities, and the main reason is, that until now, I didn't seem to find an application that is easy to handle on every device. Of course I spend a lot of time behind my laptop, which makes handling these things easier, but to be honest, I really prefer an application that I can handle on every device, compared to switching applications on every device I use. Sometimes I'm at home, and the laptop is within reach, but whenever we are out with the family, I wish to also keep track of what's happening in cryptocurrency land. So to me, finding an easy to handle application is something that I appreciate a lot.

simplefx trade on any device.png

SimpleFX has made this possible, and that's why I hope to motivate you to have a look at their application as well. You can try using it on the device of your preference, and if you like what you're seeing, don't hesitate to also start using it on your other devices.


ACCOUNT CREATION PROCESS

First go to the SimpleFX website and click on the create account button on the right top of your screen.

simplefx create account step 1.png

You will now see a popup where you can create your account.

simplefx account creation step 2.png

Click on the signup button on the right bottom of the popup to start the signup process.

simplefx account creation step 3.png

Read the terms of use and the other two things you have to agree with (or not), don't just mark the boxes, always read the information before agreeing to anything. Once you agree, you can fill in your email address.

simplefx account creation step 4.png

If you marked the boxes and filled in your email address, the sign up button appears (I didn't fill in my email address here as I want to keep that private), once you click that, a pop up appears.

activation email sent.png

The link you will receive in your mailbox is only valid for 24 hours, so make sure you verify immediately so it can't expire. Once you have clicked verify email, a page on the website will open where you can set your password. Needless to say, make sure you backup your password in a safe place, so you won't lock yourself out from the account.


EXPLORING SIMPLEFX

SimpleFX has a lot to offer, so to find out everything you can do on the application, please make sure you browse through all of the different pages to learn more before you start trading. It's always best to do your own research before you start depositing money to trade.

simplefx exploring the website.png

When you are on the SimpleFX website click on the three stripes on the left, then the following page will open:

simplefx tabs.png

As you can see, you can browse to Blogs, Trading Assets, **Deposit & Withdrawal, Affiliates, Features, Applications, Support, About us, Widgets. Everything you need to know is to be found under these tabs.


CONCLUSION

I'm looking forward to use the application on different devices, everything seems very easy to use and even for a person that hasn't got any trading experience it's probably a good place to start their trading experience as well. SimpleFX has a very informative website that offers you a lot to read, so you can do your research about the application. I also like the graphics they use on the website, and this will make the user experience even nicer. Did you already test the application yourself? And do you want to share your experience in a comment? Please do, I'm always happy to read other people's experiences and their thoughts about the application. Maybe you want to share what device you have used SimpleFX on, and if you enjoyed using it on the device? I'm more than happy to read your thoughts.


DISCLAIMER
This is not financial advice, nor a guarantee or promise in regards to any result that may be obtained from using the above content. The information provided here is for informational and entertainment purposes only. It should not be considered as financial and/or investment advice. No person should make any kind of financial decision without first consulting their own financial adviser and/or conducting their own research and due diligence.


Source Images

Sort:  

Great article and good information on the subject @anouk.nox! I am just checking this out and going to try it to see how it works. Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44